Watch the Winners of the TRANSFER Video Award 2023

John Hill
5. March 2024
Photo: Screenshot of winners via TRANSFER Global Architecture Platform website

The TRANSFER Architecture Video Award is an independent award organized by TRANSFER Global Architecture Platform and given out every two years. The four winners for 2023 are, in alphabetical order by title:

Watch the videos below, or click on the links above for more information on each of the winners. The TRANSFER website also includes the honorable mentions, finalists, and shortlisted films from 2023 and previous iterations.

Material World - STEEL: Iron Tail, Iron Tale

Robin Hood Gardens: A Brief History

Subdivided Lives: Portraits from the Kathmandu Valley

Wrapping a Room

Other articles in this category