YTAA 2020

YTAA 2020

The Young Talent Architecture Award (YTAA) is organized by the Fundació Mies van der Rohe with the support of the Creative Europe programme as an extension of the European Union Prize for Contemporary Architecture - Mies van der Rohe Award, and World-Architects as Founding Partner. By bringing together the most talented graduates and the best architecture firms and institutions, the Winners of the YTAA will have the chance to find comprehensive strategies enhancing synergies and complementarities with the firms and institutions of their interest.

YTAA Shortlist 2020

Will be announced in April


23 February

23 March

  • Deadline for student’s submissions


  • Shortlist and Finalists announcement

23 May

23 June

  • Announcement of the Winners


YTAA Winners 2018

  • "NEUE BAU|AKADEMIE BERLIN - a club for the former & future architecture"
  • by Hendrik Brinkmann
  • "The Bank of England: a dialectical project"
  • by Loed Stolte

  • Organisers
  • Founding Partner
  • Supported by
  • Local Partner in Venice
  • In collaboration with