Iconic Awards 2017

Holistic networking: The international competition for architects, designers, the construction sector and industry. 

The Iconic Awards is the first neutral international architecture and design competition that focuses on how the disciplines interact. The whole world of architecture.

It acknowledges visionary architecture, innovative products and sustainable communication from all fields of architecture, the construction and property sectors and the manufacturing industry in five main categories. As such the competition shines the spotlight on the elementary significance of the interaction of individual disciplines. It centres on the integrated and consistence presentation of products in architecture. 

Call for entries: The ICONIC AWARDS 2017 are accepting entries until May 18, 2017.
Details and registration forms here.
  • Registration deadline: 18 May, 2017
  • Jury session: 1 June, 2017
  • Award ceremony: 4 October, 2017

03.01.2017 - 05.18.2017
Award ceremony at BMW Welt